Subscribe for E-Alerts

You can now subscribe to recieve e-alerts for RCHCA. Click Here to subscribe.

 
 

Events

 
 

Quick Links

 
 

Search

 
 

Board of Directors

 

About the Board of Directors

The RCHCA is administered by the governing body of the Agency which is known as the Board of Directors.

The RCHCA is governed by a Board of Directors consisting of one representative and one alternate designated by the governing body of each member agency.

The Board holds regular meetings which are called, noticed, located, and conducted in accordance with applicable provisions of the Ralph M. Brown Act (commencing with Section 54950 of the California Government Code).

Current Board Members

Mr. Marion Ashley, Supervisor

Bob Buster

REPRESENTATION:

County of Riverside
4080 Lemon Street
Riverside, CA 92501
(951) 955-1050
mashley@rcbos.org

ALTERNATE:

Mr. Kevin Jeffries, Supervisor
kjeffries@rcbos.org

Mr. Ben Benoit

Ben Benoit

REPRESENTATION:

City of Wildomar
23873 Clinton Keith Road, Ste 201
Wildomar, CA 92595
(951) 677-7751 Ext. 228
bbenoit@cityofwildomar.org

ALTERNATE:

Mr. Bob Cashman
bcashman@cityofwildomar.org

Mr. Randy Fox

Randy Fox

REPRESENTATION:

City of Corona
400 S. Vicentia Avenue, Suite 315
Corona, CA 92882-2187
(951)736-2370
Rfox@ci.corona.ca.us

ALTERNATE:

Mr. Dick Haley
Dick.Haley@ci.corona.ca.uss

Mr. Jonathan Ingram

Jonathan Ingram

REPRESENTATION:

City of Murrieta
1 Town Square
Murrieta CA 92562
(951) 461-6019
jingram@murrieta.org

ALTERNATE:

Alan Long
along@murrieta.org

Mr. Matt Liesemeyer

Matt Liesemeyer

REPRESENTATION:

City of Menifee
29714 Haun Road
Menifee, CA 92586
(951) 672-6777
mliesemeyer@cityofmenifee.us

ALTERNATE:

Mr. Greg August
gaugust@cityofmenifee.us

Mr. Steve Manos, Chairman

Steve Manos

REPRESENTATION:

City of Lake Elsinore
130 S. Main Street
Lake Elsinore, Ca. 92530
(951) 674-3124
smanos@lake-elsinore.org

ALTERNATE:

Brian Tisdale
btisdale@lake-elsinore.org

Mr. Andy Melendrez

Andy Melendrez

REPRESENTATION:

City of Riverside
3900 Main Street, 7th Floor
Riverside, CA 92522
(951) 826-5991
asmelendrez@riversideca.gov

ALTERNATE:

Mr. Mike Gardner
mgardner@riversideca.gov

Vacant

Vacant

REPRESENTATION:

City of Hemet
445 E. Florida Ave.
Hemet, Ca. 92543
(951) 765-2300

ALTERNATE:

Bonnie Wright
bwright@cityofhemet.org

Vacant

Vacant

REPRESENTATION:

City of Moreno Valley
14177 Frederick Street
Moreno Valley, CA 92553
(951) 413-3008

ALTERNATE:

Vacant

Mr. Matt Rahn

Matt Rahn

REPRESENTATION:

City of Temecula
41000 Main Street
Temecula, CA 92590
(951) 694-6416
matt.rahn@citycouncil.org

ALTERNATE:

Ms. Maryann Edwards
maryann.edwards@citycouncil.org

Vacant

Vacant

REPRESENTATION:

City of Perris
101 North "D" Street
Perris CA 92570
(951) 943-6100

ALTERNATE:

Rita Rogers
RRogers@cityofperris.org

 
County of Riverside  |  Riverside County Environmental Programs  |  Riverside County TLMA  |  Email Webmaster